We love what we do Live. Love. Enjoy.

LIVE. LOVE. ENJOY. What we do, we do with passion

Our strong brand promise “Live. Love. Enjoy.” demonstrates the motivation and drive that we bring to our daily work and to the further development of our products. Our zest for life—courtesy of our location in Germany’s naturally beautiful Allgäu region—is something we positively radiate and happily pass on to our customers. Come visit us sometime and see for yourself!  

Our claim encompasses the careful selection of our milk and whey resources, includes our entire value chain, affects our own employees, and finishes with the end-products and their consumers. 

It is derived from the claim of our Japanese parent company, the Morinaga Milk Group: “For Ever Brighter Smiles”. This is because our main concern is that our customers and end-consumers get to feel the passion we bring to the development of innovative, high-quality products.

Welcome to a world of limitless application options When it comes to questions of taste, we provide truly delicious answers. What can we do for you?

Innovation based on tradition—for many decades now, our team has been continuously developing new products famed for their superlative quality and maximum performance in the world of milk and whey derivatives. To achieve this, we work tirelessly in dialog with customers, universities, and the research department of our parent company, Morinaga Milk Industry, in order to optimise our processes and products. If you have any questions regarding product properties and applications, our team agents is are only just a phone call or e-mail away—so please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Applications

Nutrition for Babies and Children

Clinical Nutrition

Fitness Shakes

Protein bars

Milk Drinks

Yoghurt

Ice Cream

Cheese Varieties

Chocolate

Baked Goods

Savory Foods

Leading the field in terms of quality and performance

Our production center is based in Leutkirch in the Allgäu region in south-west Germany—here the mountains are close enough to touch, with lush, green meadows right on the doorstep. This center is the starting point for MILEI’s diverse range of high-quality products, extracted from the raw ingredients of milk and whey. The majority of our whey comes from regional cheese producers, which is why the quality of the natural constituents is excellent.  

 As an experienced protein expert and the world’s biggest producer of lactoferrin, we deliver our products to every corner of the globe. With the enrichment and fractionation of the valuable constituents of whey and milk, we are well on our way to becoming the quality and performance leader for high-protein powdered and functional milk and whey derivatives within Europe and Asia. This is because we always remain focused on the interests of our end-customers: our products are tailored to the specific needs of infants/babies/children, athletes, seniors, hospital patients, and nutritionally aware consumers. 

The key element here is that a sensitive area such as the production of high-quality foods for sensitive target groups using complex technologies requires the highest quality standards. In this regard, as well as in the optimization of our facilities, we have the additional benefit of the decades of experience provided by our Japanese parent company, Morinaga. 

Thanks to this combined expertise, MILEI is among the leading providers in this sector globally. At the same time, however, personal contact with our stakeholders also plays a crucial role. Mutual trust, listening and advising, and dialog between equals creates the sort of warm relationships often missing in large corporations.

Company LIVE. LOVE. ENJOY.

Career Be part of Milei

Wir lieben was wir tun Live. Love. Enjoy.

LIVE. LOVE. ENJOY. Was wir tun, tun wir mit Leidenschaft

Unser starkes Markenversprechen “Live. Love. Enjoy.” zeigt unsere Motivation und unseren Tatendrang, den wir jeden Tag in unsere Arbeit und in die Weiterentwicklung unserer Produkte stecken. Die Lebensfreude, die wir dank unseres grünen Standorts im Allgäu haben, strahlen wir auch aus und geben diese gerne an unsere Kunden weiter – besuchen Sie uns und überzeugen sich selbst davon. 

Unser Claim beinhaltet ebenso die sorgfältige Auswahl unserer Ressourcen Milch und Molke, erstreckt sich über die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette, betrifft unsere eigenen Mitarbeiter und endet beim Endprodukt und seinen Konsumenten. 

Er ist abgeleitet vom Claim unseres japanischen Mutterkonzerns, der Morinaga Milk Group: “For Ever Brighter Smiles”. Denn unser Hauptanspruch ist es, dass die Leidenschaft, die wir in die Entwicklung innovativer und qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte stecken, bei unseren Kunden und den Endverbrauchern ankommt.

Willkommen in einer Welt der unbegrenzten Anwendungsmöglichkeiten In Geschmacksfragen geben wir richtig leckere Antworten. Was können wir für Sie tun?

Innovation aus Tradition - seit vielen Jahrzehnten entwickelt unser Team immer neue Produkte, die in der Welt der Milch- und Molkenderivate für höchste Qualität und maximale Performance stehen. Dafür arbeiten wir im Dialog mit Kunden, Universitäten und der Forschungsabteilung unseres Mutterkonzerns Morinaga Milk Industry unablässig an der Optimierung unserer Prozesse und Produkte. Natürlich sind unsere Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen zu Produkteigenschaften und Anwendungen jederzeit nur einen Anruf oder eine E-Mail von Ihnen entfernt.

Applikationen

Baby- & Kindernahrung

Klinische Nahrung

Fitness Shakes

Proteinriegel

Milchgetränke

Joghurt

Eis

Käsevariationen

Schokolade

Backwaren

Herzhaftes

Qualitäts- und Leistungsführerschaft

Unsere Produktionszentrale liegt in Leutkirch im Allgäu, im Südwesten Deutschlands – die Berge zum Greifen nah und saftige grüne Wiesen vor der Haustür. Sie ist der Ausgangspunkt für MILEI’s hochwertige Produktvielfalt, gewonnen aus den Rohstoffen Milch und Molke. Der Großteil unserer Molke stammt von regionalen Käseherstellern, daher ist die Qualität der natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe hervorragend.  

Als erfahrener Proteinexperte und weltweit größter Hersteller von Lactoferrin liefern wir unsere Produkte in die ganze Welt. Mit der Anreicherung und Fraktionierung der wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe aus Molke und Milch sind wir auf dem besten Weg, die Qualitäts- und Leistungsführerschaft für pulverförmige und funktionale Hochproteinderivate aus Milch und Molke in Europa und Asien zu erlangen. Denn stets haben wir dabei die Interessen unserer Endkunden im Blick: Unsere Produkte sind zugeschnitten auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse von Säuglingen/Babies/Kindern, Sportlern, Senioren, Krankenhauspatienten und ernährungsbewussten Konsumenten. 

Dabei ist maßgebend: Ein sensibler Bereich wie die Produktion von hoch qualitativen Lebensmitteln mit komplexen Technologien für sensible Zielgruppen bedarf höchster Qualitätsstandards. In diesem Bereich, sowie bei der Optimierung unserer Anlagen, kommt uns zusätzlich die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung unseres japanischen Mutterkonzerns Morinaga zugute. 

Dank der gebündelten Kompetenz gehört MILEI weltweit in dieser Branche zu den Spitzenanbietern. Gleichzeitig spielt aber der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Stakeholdern eine immense Rolle. Das gegenseitige Vertrauen, Zuhören und Beraten und der Kontakt auf Augenhöhe schaffen ein Wohlfühlverhältnis, das in großen Konzernen oft vermisst wird. 

Unternehmen LIVE. LOVE. ENJOY.

Karriere Kommen Sie zu uns!